Shopping Cart

vertigo CD

Regular price $10.98

This is a pre-order and will ship on or around street date, January 19.

    Ship dates subject to change during periods of high demand.

    1. wrong
    2. take care
    3. start//end
    4. wings
    5. icarus
    6. lost//found
    7. crash
    8. gold
    9. forever//over
    10. float
    11. wonder
    12. love; not wrong (brave)
    13. falling in reverse

    You will receive "start//end," "gold", and "crash" instant grat tracks immediately upon purchase.

    Please note, digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.